Congratulations to Our Spring Golf Winners
Thank You Sponsors

Our 2024 spring golf tournament, hosted by CRCBR & NAIOP Charlotte, was the perfect day for golf at Carolina Golf Club. A big thank you again to everyone that participated and especially to our sponsors. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
View Event Photos

AND the winners are . . .

First Place GROSS: Sean Paone, Jeff Smith, Kevin Ammons, and Kevin Blocker.
Second Place GROSS:  Zach Daniel, Eric Clay, Jim Wetzel, and Ross Robinson.
Third Place GROSS: Riley Clements, Tim Arnold, Tully Coyle, and Kevin McCarthy.

First Place NET: Steven Mortenson, Matt Sumpter, Todd Godwin, and Walker Swink.
Second Place NET: Todd Summerfield, Alek Salfia, Bryan Crutcher, and Anne Johnson.
Third Place NET: Bill McAnally, Charles Blankenship, Matthew Hagler, and Mike Enzwiler.

Putting Contest (sponsored by WGM Design): Tully Coyle & Michael Smith.
Closest to Pin (#9) (sponsored by BL Companies): Travis Caldwell.
Longest Drive (sponsored by Landmark Builders): LJ Kleger.
Straightest Drive (sponsored by Terracon): Sanders Howell.


If you have questions, please contact the NAIOP Charlotte office at [email protected].

Thank You 2024 Event Sponsors

 Beverage Cart

Closest To The Pin Contest
BL Companies

Driving Range
BluSky Restoration
Golf Cart & Bag Sponsor
Longest Drive Contest
Longest Drive Contest

Landmark Builders

Tyler 2 Construction

Putting Contest
WGM Design

Construction Company

Bennett & Pless, Inc.

GTA Associates, Inc. 

Carolina Realty Signs


Straightest Drive