Filtered by tag: Board of Directors Remove Filter

2023 Board Nominations Announced

View the Nominating Committee's recommendation for the 2023 Board of Directors. The slate will be voted on at the 2022 Annual Meeting on November 30.

Executive Committee

Steve McClure, The Spectrum Companies

Dan Melvin, LandDesign

Ken Jonmaire, Trinity Capital Advisors

Read More

NAIOP Charlotte Elects 2021 Board of Directors at 2020 Annual Meeting

NAIOP Charlotte, the Commercial Real Estate Development Association, held its annual meeting on Tuesday, December 15, 2020, where they elected the 2021 Board of Directors. ­­­­This year’s virtual Annual Meeting featured a panel of industry leaders including Nate Doolittle from LandDesign, Phil Kuttner from LITTLE, Brendan Pierce from Crescent Communities, and Scott Wilson from Childress Klein Properties. The panel provided market updates and overviews on commercial real estate in Charlotte and noted the 2040 Comp Plan, the Unified Development Ordinance (UDO), and Charlotte Moves and their impact on the future of commercial real estate development. 

2021 Board of Directors

President - Pat Pierce, Selwyn Property Group
President-Elect - Welch Liles, Asana Partners
Secretary - Alyson Craig, City of Charlotte
Treasurer - Steve McClure, The Spectrum Companies
Immediate Past President - Scott Harris, Choate Construction
Past President - Tracy Dodson, City of Charlotte

*For a full list of the 2021 NAIOP Board of Directors, visit

Read More