Congratulations to our Fall Golf Tournament Winners!

Congratulations to our Tournament Winners!

Thank you to all our Participants and Sponsors!

We had an amazing turnout at this year’s CRCBR/NAIOP Charlotte Fall Golf Tournament. Thank you to everyone who came out on September 27 at Carolina Golf Club and congratulations to all of our tournament winners!

Golf Pic

View Photos

Check back for more photos coming soon!

Gross Winners

Our first place winners based on GROSS were:

  • AM Flight  Al Miller, Daniel Stone, Bailey Patrick, Clark Alcorn
  • PM Flight  Barry Fabyan, Charley Leavitt, Tom Fitzgerald, Michael Fahey

Our second place winners based on GROSS were:

  • AM Flight  Sloan Kormelink, Gary Creed, Adam Goldsmith, Brooks Burleson
  • PM Flight  Adam Farber, Greg Gosselin, Jon Sekowski, Josh Dobeck

Our third place winners based on GROSS were:

  • AM Flight  Andy Foppe, Kevin Logan, Louis Smart, Michael Cain
  • PM Flight  Piers Wates, Scott Kurz, Dan Woodley

Net Winners

Our first place winners based on NET were:

  • AM Flight  Jake Bachmn, Rob Kuhl, Mark McAuley, Kyler Bender
  • PM Flight  Lee McGuinness, Paul Blake, Donny Hicks, Laura Hill

Our second place winners based on NET were:

  • AM Flight  Jason Moore, Chad Cartner, Brian Kim, Todd Ackers
  • PM Flight  Michael Byrd, Tucker Craig, Tyler Yarbrough, Lauren Edwards

Our third place winners based on NET were:

  • AM Flight  Gary Cline, Charles Blankinship, Chris Kerr, Andrew Thomas
  • PM Flight  Brett Street, Tomas Eliaeson, Shannon Rydell, Jason Moore

Contest Winners

Putting Contest (sponsored by Elliot Davis)

  • AM Flight Al Miller
  • PM Flight Travis Hart

Closest to Pin (#16) (sponsored by Brasfield & Gorrie)

  • AM Flight Charles Blankinship
  • PM Flight Barry Fabyan

Closest to Pin (#12) (sponsored by Metromont)

  • AM Flight Tyler Turnbull

Longest Drive Contest (Male) (sponsored by Giles Flythe Engineers)

  • AM Flight Mike Tulini
  • PM Flight Taylor Ferguson

Longest Drive Contest (Female) (sponsored by BB+M Architecture)

  • AM Flight Sloan Kormelink
  • PM Flight Laura Hill

Straightest Drive Contest (sponsored by McAdams)

  • AM Flight Mike Kemmet
  • PM Flight Ben Law
View Event Sponsors

Thank you again to all of our participants and sponsors.
We’ll see you again next year!

Share this post:

Comments on "Congratulations to our Fall Golf Tournament Winners!"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment