Three NAIOP Research Foundation Visionaries Become Governors

Originally published on July 6, 2020 by NAIOP.

The NAIOP Research Foundation announces the appointment of three new Governors to join the Foundation’s 66 Governors. Individuals who demonstrate their commitment to the Foundation’s mission by making a substantial contribution to its endowment fund are invited to accept this lifetime distinction. The new Governors will be inducted at NAIOP’s CRE.Converge conference in October.

The Research Foundation Governor inductees are:

Lewis Agnew
Lewis Agnew, CCIM
President, Charles Hawkins Co., Nashville, Tennessee, NAIOP Nashville.
Lex Rickenbaker
Lex Rickenbaker
Executive Director – Investments, USAA Real Estate Company, Atlanta, Georgia, NAIOP Georgia
Colleen Wevodau
Colleen Wevodau
Partner, Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, Vienna, Virginia, NAIOP Northern Virginia.


Click Here to Read More
Share this post: