2023 Board Nominations Announced

View the Nominating Committee's recommendation for the 2023 Board of Directors. The slate will be voted on at the 2022 Annual Meeting on November 30.

Executive Committee

Steve McClure, The Spectrum Companies

Dan Melvin, LandDesign

Ken Jonmaire, Trinity Capital Advisors

Bobbi Jo Lazarus, Elliott Davis

Immediate Past President
Welch Liles, Asana Partners

Past President
Patrick Pierce, Selwyn Property Group

Directors (one-year term)

  • Todd Summerfield, ProLogis

Directors (two-year term)

  • Alyson Craig, City of Charlotte
  • Paxton Hollar, SunCap Property Group
  • Sagar Rathie, Crescent Communities
  • Larry Shaheen, McIntosh Law
  • Mary Katherine Stukes, Moore & Van Allen

Directors (Remaining on the Board)

  • Elise Falls, Childress Klein Properties
  • Maggie Houston, Beacon Partners
  • Nick Matus, Bank of America
  • Caleb Phillips, Brasfield & Gorrie
Share this post: